Organisation

 

Président: Bastien Guex, bastien.guex@groupement-genthod.ch
Secrétaire: Jean-Pierre Guex, jean-pierre.guex@groupement-genthod.ch
Trésorière: Christine Vizcaino, christine.vizcaino@groupement-genthod.ch
Porte-parole: Jean-Pierre Guex, jean-pierre.guex@groupement-genthod.ch

Bureau:
Michel Stalder, michel.stalder@groupement-genthod.ch
Joël Schmulovitz, joel.schmulovitz@groupement-genthod.ch
Carole Borloz , carol.borloz@groupement-genthod.ch
Christophe Favre , christophe.favre@groupement-genthod.ch
Nicole Picard Flumet, nicole.picard@groupement-genthod.ch
Karen Guinand, karen.guinand@groupement-genthod.ch
Olivier Joss, olivier.joss@groupement-genthod.ch
Bettina Decosterd, bettina.decosterd@groupement-genthod.ch
Monika Merkt, monika.merkt@groupement-genthod.ch
Pratik Bhatnagar, pratik.bhatnagar@groupement-genthod.ch
Yoann Dürmüller, yoann.Durmuller@groupement-genthod.ch

pixelstats trackingpixel
 Posted by at 23:18